Cliviger Riding Club Committee 2019


Committee Members & Roles      





Alison Philipson

Elaine Salkeld

Janet Richardson

Rebecca Farrer

Rachelle Tomlinson

Tracey Tomlinson

Yvette Bateson





Show Secretary                                                    

Show Day Secretary Treasurer                                


Social Media 



Committee Member                  

Cliviger Riding Club Proudly created with

Pre Show Enquiries &

Show day Enquiries

07912601831  or

Janet Richardson

07967 372163

Socialize with us

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • youtube-square
  • flickr-square

Equine Award Winner